Select Page

S.C. Sea Grant Consortium Staff Directory

For general assistance, please call our main office at (843) 953-2078.

Program Management

M. Richard (Rick) DeVoe, Executive Director
(843) 953-2078

Susan Lovelace, Ph.D., Assistant Director for Development and Extension
(843) 953-2075

Susannah Sheldon, Research and Fellowship Manager
(843) 953-2083

Annette Dunmeyer, Executive Assistant/Office Manager
(843) 953-2088

Program Administration

Ryan Bradley, Assistant Director for Administration
(843) 953-2076

Marlena Davis, Human Resources Manager
(843) 953-2096

Vacant, IT Resources Manager

Vacant, Administrative Specialist

Communications and Education Services

Susan Ferris Hill, Director of Communications
(843) 953-2092

Elizabeth Vernon (E.V.) Bell, Marine Education Specialist
(843) 953-2085

Joey Holleman, Science Writer and Editor
(843) 953-2090

Crystal Narayana, Web Developer and Graphic Designer
(843) 953-2095

Kristen Goehring, Marine Education Assistant
(843) 953-2081

Sea Grant Program Specialists

April Turner, Coastal Communities Specialist
(843) 953-2073

Sarah Watson, Coastal Climate and Resilience Specialist
(843) 953-2097

Landon Knapp, Coastal Resilience Specialist
(843) 953-2091

Matt Gorstein, Coastal Economics Program Specialist
(843) 953-2084

Vacant, Coastal Environmental Quality Specialist

Vacant, Living Marine Resources Specialist

Program Coordination

Liz McQuain, Extension Assistant
(843) 953-2098

Ian Rossiter, Coastal Research Assistant
(843) 953-2082