Select Page

S.C. Sea Grant Consortium Staff Directory

For general assistance, please call our main office at (843) 953-2078.

Program Management

M. Richard (Rick) DeVoe, Interim Executive Director
(843) 953-2078
rick.devoe@scseagrant.org

Susan Lovelace, Ph.D., Assistant Director for Development and Extension
(843) 953-2075
susan.lovelace@scseagrant.org

Susannah Sheldon, Research and Fellowships Manager
(843) 953-2083
susannah.sheldon@scseagrant.org

Annette Dunmeyer, Executive Assistant/Office Manager
(843) 953-2088
annette.dunmeyer@scseagrant.org

Program Administration

Ryan Bradley, Assistant Director for Administration
(843) 953-2076
ryan.bradley@scseagrant.org

Marlena Davis, Human Resources Manager
(843) 953-2096
marlena.davis@scseagrant.org

Chris Carr, IT Resources Manager
(843) 953-2093
chris.carr@scseagrant.org

Administrative Specialist – Vacant

Communications and Education Services

Susan Ferris Hill, Director of Communications and Education Services
(843) 953-2092
susan.ferris.hill@scseagrant.org

Elizabeth Vernon (E.V.) Bell, Marine Education Specialist
(843) 953-2085
elizabeth.bell@scseagrant.org

Crystal Narayana, Web Developer and Graphic Designer
(843) 953-2095
crystal.narayana@scseagrant.org

Roger Drouin, Science Writer
(843) 953-2090
roger.drouin@scseagrant.org

Amanda Namsinh, Coastal Outreach Intern
(843) 953-2078
amanda.namsinh@scseagrant.org

Marine Education Assistant – Vacant

Sea Grant Program Specialists

April Turner, Coastal Communities Specialist
(843) 953-2073
april.turner@scseagrant.org

Sarah Watson, Coastal Climate and Resilience Specialist
(843) 953-2097
sarah.watson@scseagrant.org

Landon Knapp, Coastal Resilience Specialist
(843) 953-2091
landon.knapp@scseagrant.org

Matt Gorstein, Coastal Economics Program Specialist
(843) 953-2084
matthew.gorstein@scseagrant.org

Graham Gaines, Living Marine Resources Specialist
18 John Galt Road, Beaufort, S.C. 29906
(843) 470-5109
graham.gaines@scseagrant.org

Brooke Saari, Coastal Environmental Quality Program Specialist
(843) 953-6406
brooke.saari@scseagrant.org

Program Coordination

Liz McQuain, Extension Assistant
(843) 953-2098
liz.mcquain@scseagrant.org

Rebecca Fanning, Coastal Research Assistant
(843) 953-2078
rebecca.fanning@scseagrant.org