SCNEMO home South Carolina Nonpoint Education for Municipal Officials banner
 Seneca Watershed homefeedbacksitemap  
home SC NEMO Advisory Committee for the
Seneca Watershed
 
about SCNEMO
watersheds
resources
partners
publications
national nemo
what's new
links

Rockie English
Department of Forestry Resources
243 Lehotsky Hall
Clemson University
Clemson, SC 29634
(864) 656-4861
renglsh@clemson.edu

Grant Cunningham
Department of Planning and Landscape Architecture
131 Lee Hall
Clemson University
Clemson, SC 29634
(864) 656-1587
cunninm@clemson.edu

Barbara Speziale
Water Quality Coordinator
303 Long Hall
Clemson University
Clemson, SC 29634
(864) 656-1550
bjspz@clemson.edu

Morris Warner
Clemson Extension Service
313 South Tower Street
Anderson, SC 29622
(864) 226-1581
mwarner@clemson.edu

Richelle Tolton
Watershed Manager
SC DHEC – BOW
2600 Bull Street
Columbia, SC 29201-1708
(803) 898-4213
toltonrd@columb32.dhec.state.sc.us

Jimmie Lynn Dykes
Community Planner
Anderson County Planning Dept.
P.O. Box 8002
Anderson, SC 29622-8002
(864) 260-4043 / 260-4352
jdykes@andresoncosc.org

Alesia Gramblin
County Planner
222 McDaniel Avenue
B-10
Pickens, SC 29671-2556
(864) 898-5956
alesiag@pickens.lib.sc.us

Sharon Richardson
Director of Planning and Codes Administration
365 College Avenue
P.O. Box 1566
Clemson, SC 29633-1566
(864) 653-2030/ 653-2050
srichardson@cityofclemson.org

Tom Hendricks
Planning Director
415 South Pine Street
Walhalla, SC 29691-2145
(864) 638-4218
ocplanner@oconeesc.com

Chip Bentley
Senior Natural Resources Planner
Appalacian Council of Governments
P.O. Drawer 6668
Greenville, SC 29606
(864) 242-9733
bentley@scacog.org

Bill Ebeling
Friends of Lake Keowee
612 N. Flagship Drive
Salem, SC 29676
(864) 944-5020
weebee@mindspring.com

Jeff Allen
Research Coordinator
Strom Thurmond Institute
Clemson University
Perimeter Road
Clemson, SC 29634-0125
(864) 656-4700
jeff@strom.clemson.edu

Cindy Blackwood
Planning Director
P.O. Box 217
219 Pendleton Street
Pickens, SC 29671-0217
(864) 878-6421

Maurice McKenzie
Planning and Transportation Director
401 S Main Street
Anderson, SC 29624-2300
(864) 231-2222
mmkenzie@cityofandersonsc.com

Heather Stephens
District Conservationist
NRCS Field Office Oconee County
301A West South Broad Street
Walhalla, SC 29691
(864) 638-2415, ext. 103
heather.stephens@sc.usda.gov

Alice Craig
President
Friends of Lake Keowee
508 Inlet Drive
Seneca, SC 29672-2356
(864) 882-1214
Weaveknot@aol.com

back to top


home  |  about scnemo   watersheds   resources  |  partners  |  publications
national nemo
  |  what's new  |  contacts  |  links  |  feedback  |  sitemap

Copyright © 2005 South Carolina Sea Grant Consortium, Privacy and Accessibility Statements
This page updated on: