SCNEMO home South Carolina Nonpoint Education for Municipal Officials banner
 Saluda Watershed homefeedbacksitemap  
home SC NEMO Advisory Committee for the
Upper Saluda Watershed
 
about SCNEMO
watersheds
resources
partners
publications
national nemo
what's new
links

Andy Miller
Watershed Manager
SC DHEC-BOW
2600 Bull Street
Columbia, SC 29201
(803) 898-4031
millerca@dhec.sc.gov

John Hayes
Dept. of Ag and Bio Engineering
201 McAdams Hall
Clemson University
Clemson, SC 29634
(864) 656-4077
jhayes@clemson.edu

Linda Russell
Clemson Extension Service
301 University Ridge
Greenville County Square, Suite 4300
Greenville, SC 29601
(864) 232-4431
lrssll@clemson.edu

Rick Green
Government Services Director
Upper Savannah Council of Governments
P.O. Box 1366
Greenwood, SC 29648
(864) 941-8072
rgreen@uppersavannah.com

Jason Van Driesche
Director of Watershed Conservation
Upstate Forever
P.O. Box 2308
Greenville, SC 29609
864-884-6393
jasonvand@upstateforever.org

Claude Smith, Jr.
Clemson Cooperative Extension Service
301 University Ridge
Greenville County Square, Suite 4300
Greenville, SC 29601
(864) 232-4431
csmth@clemson.edu

Jason Gillespie
Program Administrator
Greenville Soil & Water
301 University Ridge, Suite 4500
Greenville, SC 29601
Conservation District
(864) 467-2756
jgillespie@greenvillecounty.org

Stephen Klaine
Dept. of Environmental Toxicology
Clemson University
Clemson, SC 29634
(864) 646-2188
sklaine@clemson.edu

James (Jimmy) Forbes
Planning Director
301 University Ridge, Suite 400
County Square
Greenville, SC 29601
(864) 467-7270
jforbes@greenvillecounty.org

Doug Burns
City/County Planning Director
County Courthouse
Greenwood, SC 29646
(864) 942-8709
doug@co.greenwood.sc.us

Alex Rogers
Building Administrator
126 East Public Square
P.O. Box 519
Laurens, SC 29360-0519
(864) 984-3933

Rusty Burns
Planning Official
30 N. Main Street
Honea Path, SC 29654-1516
(864) 369-2466

Dan Trout
Executive Director
Friends of the Reedy River
P.O. Box 9351
Greenville, SC 29604
(864) 255-8946
dantrout@hotmail.com

back to top


home  |  about scnemo   watersheds   resources  |  partners  |  publications
national nemo
  |  what's new  |  contacts  |  links  |  feedback  |  sitemap

Copyright © 2005 South Carolina Sea Grant Consortium, Privacy and Accessibility Statements
This page updated on: