SCNEMO home South Carolina Nonpoint Education for Municipal Officials banner
 Saluda Watershed homefeedbacksitemap  
home SC NEMO Advisory Committee for the
Lower Saluda Watershed
about SCNEMO
national nemo
what's new

Tiaa Booker, Senior Planner
Midlands COG
236 Stoneridge Dr.
Columbia, SC 29210

Susan Bridges, Planning Director, AICP
Newberry County
POB 1014, 1109 Main St
Newberry, SC 29108

Charles Compton, Planning Director
Lexington County
212 South Lake Dr.
Lexington, SC 29072

Craig O’Dell, District Conservationist
NRCS, Newberry County
719 Kendall Rd.
Newberry, SC 29108

Heath Kelsey, PhD Candidate
USC School of Public Health
Belle W. Baruch Inst, GIP Lab
Columbia, SC

Norman J. Crouch, Chairman
Saluda Soil & Water Conservation Dist.
1731 Newberry Hwy.
Saluda, SC 29138

Bill Marshall, SCDNR
Land & Water Stewardship Program
Rembert C. Dennis Building
1000 Assembly St.
Columbia, SC 29201

Andy Miller, Watershed Manager
SCDHEC, Bureau of Water
2600 Bull St.
Columbia, SC 29201

Bill Melvin, District Manager
NRCS, Lexington County
123 Park Road
Lexington SC 29072
(803)359-3165 x. 108

Will Brennan
The River Alliance
506 Gervais St.
Columbia, SC 29201

Jim Wilson, Urban Conservationist
POB 192, 2020 Hampton St.
Columbia, SC 29202

back to top

home  |  about scnemo   watersheds   resources  |  partners  |  publications
national nemo
  |  what's new  |  contacts  |  links  |  feedback  |  sitemap

Copyright © 2005 South Carolina Sea Grant Consortium, Privacy and Accessibility Statements
This page updated on: