SCNEMO home South Carolina Nonpoint Education for Municipal Officials banner
 Catawba Watershed homefeedbacksitemap  
home SC NEMO Advisory Committee for the
Catawba
 
about SCNEMO







blue_fade_image

Donna Lisenby
Catawba Riverkeeper
926 Elizabeth Avenue
Suite 301
Charlotte, NC 28204
(877) 483-7533 ext.737
donna@catawbariverkeeper.org

Ann Christie
District Conservationist
USDA-NRCS
1771-A Hwy 521 Bypass South
Lancaster, SC 29720
(803) 286-4455 ext. 3
ann.christie@sc.usda.gov

Chirs Karres
Director of Planning
Lancaster County
P.O. Box 1809
Lancaser, SC 29721-1809
(803) 285-6005
ckarres@lancastercountysc.net

Mike Vead
Sr. Planner
Catawba Regional Council of Governments
P.O. Box 450
Rock Hill, SC 29731
(803) 327-9041
mvead@catawbacog.org

Linda Russell
Regional Director
Clemson Cooperative Extension
P.O. Box 669
York, SC 29745
(803) 684-9919
lrssll@clemson.edu

Carroll Culbertson
Regional Director
Clemson Cooperative Extension
P.O. Box 548
Chester, SC 29706
(803) 385-6181
cclbrts@clemson.edu

D. Lindsay Pettus
President
Katawba Valley Land Trust
P.O. Box 1776
Lancaster, SC 29721-1776
(803) 285-9455
pettusre@infoave.net

Mark Giffin
Watershed Manager
DHEC-Bureau of Water
2600 Bull Street
Columbia, SC 29201-1708
(803) 898-4203
giffinma@dhec.sc.gov

Frances Thomas
Director of Planning
P.O. Box 11706
155 Johnston Street
Rock Hill, SC 29731-1706
(803) 329-7080
fthomas@ci.rock-hill.sc.us

Karlisa Sloan
Director of Planning
Chester County
P.O. Drawer 580
Chester, SC 29706
(803) 581-0942
ksloan@chestercounty.org

Paul Gettys
Sr. Planner
Catawba Regional Council of Governments
P.O. Box 450
Rock Hill, SC 29731
(803) 327-9041
pgettys@catawbacog.org

Rusty Thomson
Livestock Agent
Clemson Cooperative Extension
P.O. Box 669
York, SC 29745
(803) 684-9919
rthmsn@clemson.edu

Barry Beasley
SC DNR - Land, Water and Conservation Division
2221 Devine St., Suite 222
Columbia, SC 29205
(803) 734-9100
beasley@water.dnr.state.sc.us

Eric Greenway
Planning and Development Director
York County
1070 Heckle Blvd., A-5
Rock Hill, SC 29745-2863
(803) 909-7240 ext.7242
eric.greenway@yorkcountygov.com

Eleanor Jones
Extension Agent
Clemson Cooperative Extension
P.O. Box 669
York, SC 29745
(803) 684-9919
ejones@clemson.edu

Dick Christie
Fisheries Biologist
SC DNR 1771-C Hwy 521 Bypass S
Lancaster, SC 29720
(803) 289-7022
dchristie@comporium.net

Maryann Trent
USDA-NRCS
135 Congress Street
York, SC 29745
(803) 684-3137
maryann.trent@sc.usda.gov

 

back to top


home  |  about scnemo   watersheds   resources  |  partners  |  publications
national nemo
  |  what's new  |  contacts  |  links  |  feedback  |  sitemap

Copyright © 2005 South Carolina Sea Grant Consortium, Privacy and Accessibility Statements
This page updated on: