<< Back to Summary 
In what state do you live?
#Response DateComment
1.Mon, 10/16/06 8:30 PMNC
2.Mon, 10/16/06 8:46 PMAlabama
3.Mon, 10/16/06 9:50 PMTexas
4.Mon, 10/16/06 10:24 PMNorth Carolina
5.Mon, 10/16/06 10:38 PMVA
6.Tue, 10/17/06 1:33 AMRI
7.Tue, 10/17/06 12:45 PMNC
8.Tue, 10/17/06 1:16 PMGeorgia
9.Tue, 10/17/06 1:47 PMFlorida
10.Tue, 10/17/06 1:48 PMNorth Carolina
11.Tue, 10/17/06 4:31 PMga
12.Tue, 10/17/06 4:45 PMVA
13.Tue, 10/17/06 5:54 PMNC
14.Tue, 10/17/06 7:15 PMNJ
15.Tue, 10/17/06 10:15 PMMississippi
16.Wed, 10/18/06 12:30 PMNew Jersey
17.Wed, 10/18/06 2:36 PMFlorida
18.Wed, 10/18/06 8:36 PMNew Jersey
19.Thu, 10/19/06 6:05 PMNorth CArolina
20.Fri, 10/20/06 1:10 PMnc
21.Fri, 10/20/06 1:41 PMMD
22.Sat, 10/21/06 1:35 AMMaryland
23.Wed, 10/25/06 2:27 PMvirginia
24.Wed, 10/25/06 6:42 PMMassachusetts
25.Tue, 10/31/06 1:13 PMMassachusetts
26.Tue, 10/31/06 3:18 PMMaryland
27.Tue, 10/31/06 8:37 PMnj
28.Thu, 11/2/06 8:35 PMFlorida
29.Tue, 11/14/06 9:54 PMoregon
30.Wed, 11/15/06 4:10 PMGA
31.Thu, 11/16/06 2:48 PMMaryland
32.Fri, 11/17/06 2:32 PMFlorida
33.Mon, 11/20/06 1:13 PMFlorida
34.Mon, 11/20/06 6:15 PMVA
35.Mon, 11/20/06 6:28 PMLouisiana
36.Tue, 11/21/06 4:07 PMCalifornia
37.Wed, 11/29/06 3:51 PMDC, but have permanent residency in SC
38.Thu, 12/7/06 5:11 PMNorth Carolina
39.Thu, 12/7/06 5:46 PMCalifornia
40.Thu, 12/7/06 5:51 PMvirginia
41.Thu, 12/7/06 5:55 PMVirginia
42.Thu, 12/7/06 6:04 PMGeorgia
43.Thu, 12/7/06 7:02 PMGeorgia
44.Thu, 12/7/06 7:58 PMGeorgia
45.Thu, 12/7/06 8:17 PMVA
46.Thu, 12/7/06 8:37 PMNC
47.Thu, 12/7/06 8:46 PMmaryland
48.Fri, 12/8/06 6:41 PMMN
49.Fri, 12/8/06 10:44 PMNC
50.Mon, 12/11/06 7:53 PMNY
51.Mon, 12/11/06 9:20 PMFlorida
52.Thu, 12/14/06 6:50 PMmaryland
53.Thu, 12/14/06 6:52 PMFlorida
54.Tue, 12/19/06 4:43 PMnorth carolina
55.Wed, 12/20/06 2:58 PMGA
56.Tue, 12/26/06 1:58 PMVirginia