ContactSite MapSearchNews
Inside Sea GrantResearchExtensionEducationFundingProductsEvents

SC Sea Grant Consortium
287 Meeting Street
Charleston, SC 29401
p: 843.953.2078
f: 843.953.2080
Research and Financial Liaisons
 
Research Liaisons

Ms. Bruxanne El-Kammash Hein
Office of Grants & Sponsored Research
Coastal Carolina University
PO Box 261954
Singleton Bldg., Suite 201
Conway, S.C. 29528
Bruxanne@coastal.edu
(843) 349-2918

Ms. Susan Rivaleau
Office of Research and Grants Administration
College of Charleston
66 George Street
Charleston, S.C. 29424
rivaleaus@cofc.edu

Lynn R. Kunkle
Grants Administrator
Office of Sponsored Programs
300 Brackett Hall
Clemson University
Clemson, S.C. 29634
lkunkle@clemson.edu
(864) 656-6201

Mr. Darren McCants
Director, Research and Sponsored Programs
Medical University of South Carolina
19 Hagood Avenue, Ste. 606
Charleston, S.C. 29425
mccantsd@musc.edu
(843) 792-3832

Mr. Robert Boyles
S.C. Dept. of Natural Resources
Marine Resources Research Institute
P.O. Box 12559
Charleston, S.C. 29422
boylesr@dnr.sc.gov

Col. James Openshaw
Interim Vice President for Finance and Business Affairs
The Citadel
Charleston, S.C. 29409
james.openshaw@citadel.edu
(843) 953-4864 

Mr. Tommy Coggins
Director, Sponsored Awards Management
University of South Carolina
Byrnes Bldg., 901 Sumter Street
Columbia, S.C. 29208
tcoggins@mailbox.sc.edu

Mr. Elbert R. Malone
Assistant Vice President
Office of Sponsored Research
S.C. State University
300 College Street, NE
P.O. Box 7461
Orangeburg, S.C. 29117
malone@scsu.edu
(803) 536-8213

Accounting and Financial Liaisons

Ms. Tammy Holt
Grants Accountant
Dept. of Financial Services, SNGL 129
Coastal Carolina University
P.O. Box 26154
Conway, S.C. 29528
tammy@coastal.edu
(843) 849 - 2100

Ms. Dawn Willan
Grant and Contract Accountant
Controller Department
College of Charleston
66 George Street
Charleston, S.C. 29424
willande@cofc.edu
843-953-5997

Ms. Deborah (Lori) Martin
Sponsored Programs Accounting and Compliance
Admin. Services Bldg.
Perimeter Road, Box 345355
Clemson University
dmartin@clemson.edu
864-656-2425

Ms. Velma G. Stamp
Director, Grants & Contract Accounting
Medical University of South Carolina
19 Hagood Avenue, Ste. 608
P.O. Box 250806
Charleston, S.C. 29425
stampvg@musc.edu

Ms. D. Chantal Rice
Director of Finance and Budget
S.C. Dept. of Natural Resources
P.O. Box 12559
Charleston, S.C. 29422
riced@dnr.sc.gov

Ms. Patty Fitzgerald
Office of the Treasurer
The Citadel
Charleston, S.C. 29409
pattyfitzgeral@citadel.edu
(843) 953-6900

Mr. Tony Huggins
Director, Contract and Grants Accounting
University of South Carolina
Columbia, S.C. 29208
hugginst@mailbox.sc.edu



Last updated: 9/26/2013 12:19:52 PM

JUMP MENU

Page Tools Print this page
E-mail this page
Bookmark this page

Coastal Science Serving South Carolina
Copyright © 2001-2014 South Carolina Sea Grant Consortium
Turbulent Flow Image Courtesy of Prof. Haris J. Catrakis, University of California, Irvine
Privacy & Accessibility