ContactSite MapSearchNews
Inside Sea GrantResearchExtensionEducationFundingProductsEvents

SC Sea Grant Consortium
287 Meeting Street
Charleston, SC 29401
p: 843.953.2078
f: 843.953.2080
Research and Financial Liaisons
 

Research Liaisons

research liaisons      accounting/financial liaisons

Bruxanne Hein
Director and IRB Administrator
Office of Grants & Sponsored Research
Coastal Carolina University
Conway, SC 29528
bruxanne@coastal.edu
(843) 349-2918

Susan Rivaleau
Director of Research and Grants
Office of Research and Grants Administration
College of Charleston
66 George Street
Charleston, SC 29424
rivaleaus@cofc.edu
(843) 953-4973

Larry Dooley
Interim Vice President for Research
Office of Research
Clemson University
300 Brackett Hall
Clemson, SC 29634
dooley@clemson.edu
(864) 656-7701

R. Darren McCants
Director, Office of Research & Sponsored Programs
Medical University of South Carolina
19 Hagood Avenue, Suite 606
MSC-808
Charleston, SC 29425
mccantsd@musc.edu
(843) 792-3832

Robert Boyles
Deputy Director
South Carolina Department of Natural Resources
Marine Resources Research Institute
PO Box 12559
Charleston, SC 29422
boylesr@dnr.sc.gov
(843) 953-9304

Colonel Joseph L. Garcia
Vice President for Finance
The Citadel
171 Moultrie Street
Charleston, SC 29409
jgarcia6@citadel.edu
(843) 953-5533

Thomas Coggins
Director
University of South Carolina
Sponsored Awards Management
1600 Hampton Street, Suite 414
Columbia, SC 29208
tcoggins@mailbox.sc.edu    
(803) 777-4456

Elbert R. Malone
Interim Associate Provost
Office of Sponsored Programs
South Carolina State University
300 College Street, NE
P.O. Box 7461
Orangeburg, SC 29117
malone@scsu.edu
(803) 536-8213

Accounting and Financial Liaisons

Bruxanne Hein
Director and IRB Administrator
Office of Grants & Sponsored Research
Coastal Carolina University
Conway, SC 29528
bruxanne@coastal.edu
(843) 349-291

Julie Ohlandt Renkas
Grants Administrator
Office of Research & Grants Administration
College of Charleston
66 George Street
Charleston, SC  29424
renkasjo@cofc.edu
(843) 953-5673

Lori Martin
Fiscal Analyst
Grants & Contracts Administration
Clemson University
321I Brackett Hall
Clemson, SC 29634
dmartin@clemson.edu
(864) 656-2425

Velma G. Stamp
Director, Grants & Contract Accounting
Medical University of South Carolina
19 Hagood Avenue, Suite 408
MSC-824
Charleston, SC 29425
stampvg@musc.edu
(843) 792-4521

Kim McLawhorn
Grant Coordinator
South Carolina Department of Natural Resources
PO Box 12559
217 Fort Johnson Road
Charleston, SC 29412
mclawhornk@dnr.sc.gov
(843) 953-9042

Patty Fitzgerald
Grant Accountant
The Citadel
171 Moultrie Street
Charleston, SC 29409
fitzgeraldp1@citadel.edu
(843) 953-5254

Debra J. Wingard
Senior Sponsored Program Administrator
University of South Carolina
Sponsored Awards Management
1600 Hampton Street, Suite 414
Columbia, SC 29208
dwingard@mailbox.sc.edu    
(803) 777-4857

Gwendolyn F. Mitchell-Ulmer
Interim Director of Post Award Administration
Office of Sponsored Programs
South Carolina State University
300 College Street, NE
P.O. Box 7461
Orangeburg, SC 29117
Gmitche3@scsu.edu
(803) 536-8212


Last updated: 1/21/2015 2:21:07 PM

JUMP MENU

Page Tools Print this page
E-mail this page
Bookmark this page

Coastal Science Serving South Carolina
Copyright © 2001-2015 South Carolina Sea Grant Consortium
Turbulent Flow Image Courtesy of Prof. Haris J. Catrakis, University of California, Irvine
Privacy & Accessibility