ContactSite MapSearchNews
Inside Sea GrantResearchExtensionEducationFundingProductsEvents

SC Sea Grant Consortium
287 Meeting Street
Charleston, SC 29401
p: 843.953.2078
f: 843.953.2080
Staff Listing
 
Unless otherwise noted, staff are located at 287 Meeting Street, Charleston, SC, 29401. Phone: (843) 953-2078, Fax: (843) 953-2080


Program Management
M. Richard (Rick) DeVoe, Executive Director
(843) 953-2078 or Rick.DeVoe@scseagrant.org

Susan Lovelace, Ph.D.
, Assistant Director for Extension and Development
(843) 953-2075 or Susan.Lovelace@scseagrant.org

Susannah Sheldon, Program Manager/Fellowship Coordinator
(843) 953-2083 or Susannah.Sheldon@scseagrant.org

Annette Dunmeyer
, Executive Assistant/Office Manager
(843) 953-2088 or Annette.Dunmeyer@scseagrant.org

Program Administration
Ryan Bradley, Assistant to the Director for Administration
(843) 953-2076 or Ryan.Bradley@scseagrant.org

(Vacant) – Human Resources Manager

(Vacant) – Web Developer/IT Specialist

(Vacant) – Administrative Specialist

Communications
Susan Ferris Hill, Director of Communications
(843) 953-2092 or Susan.Ferris.Hill@scseagrant.org

Joey Holleman, Science Writer
(843) 953-2090 or Joey.Holleman@scseagrant.org

Patty Snow, Art Director/Web
(843) 953-2095 or Patty.Snow@scseagrant.org

(Vacant) – Graphic Designer

Sea Grant Program Specialists
Julie Davis, Living Marine Resources Specialist
18 John Galt Circle
Beaufort, SC  29906
P: (843) 470-5109 ext. 112   F: (843) 255-6065
Julie.Davis@scseagrant.org

April Turner, Coastal Communities Specialist
(843) 953-2073 or April.Turner@scseagrant.org

(Vacant) – Coastal Processes Specialist

Sea Grant Education Program
Elizabeth Vernon Bell, Marine Education Specialist
(843) 953-2085 or EV.Bell@scseagrant.org

Program Coordinators
Sylricka Foster, Resilience Program Coordinator
(843) 953-2093 or Sylricka.Foster@scseagrant.org

Bridget Cotti-Rausch, Ph.D.
, Coastal Environmental Quality Program Specialist
(843) 953-6406 or Bridget.Cotti-Rausch@scseagrant.org


Last updated: 8/25/2017 11:47:39 AM
Staff Listing

JUMP MENU

Page Tools Print this page
E-mail this page
Bookmark this page

Coastal Science Serving South Carolina
Copyright © 2001-2017 South Carolina Sea Grant Consortium
Turbulent Flow Image Courtesy of Prof. Haris J. Catrakis, University of California, Irvine
Privacy & Accessibility